Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HAMPSHIRE COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020

February 1 - February 2

HAMPSHIRE COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020

The dates and locations for the County Championships are now confirmed:

  • January 17th/18th/19th (Portsmouth)
  • February 1st/2nd (Waterlooville)
  • February 8th/9th (Portsmouth)

FREE PROGRAMME – WEEKEND 1

Session Timings

Date Session Warm-Up First Event Est Finish
Fri 17th Jan 2020 1 18:30 19:00 21:35
Sat 18th Jan 2020 2 13:00 13:45 15:40
3 16:00 16:45 18:50
Sun 19th Jan 2020 4 09:00 09:45 12:15
5 13:00 13:45 16:15
Sat 1st Feb 2020 6 08:30 09:30 13:30
7 13:45 14:45 18:35
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 8 08:00 09:00 12:45
9 13:00 14:00 17:35
Sat 8th Feb 2020 10 08:30 09:30 13:00
11 13:30 14:30 17:45
Sun 9th Feb 2020 12 08:30 09:30 13:05
13 13:30 14:30 17:40

Please note correction to start time on Friday 17th January.

Friday 17th January – 800m Freestyle
On Friday evening,. we will be running alternate heats of events 101 and 102 (the 800m freestyle events).

This will ensure as far as possible that younger swimmers swim as early as possible in the evening.

LIVE RESULTS WILL BE FOUND HERE

THIS MEET IS FOR QUALIFYING SWIMMERS ONLY – CHECK THE
QUALIFYING TIMES

Times must equal or faster than the qualifying times and be achieved on or after 1st March 2019 in level 1, 2, 3 & 4 meets. Please enter long or short course times exactly as they appear on British Rankings. Do not convert times

To assist our meet team with their workload – please complete entries by Monday 9th December

If additional qualifying times or improved times are achieved at the club long distance or arena league an amended form needs to be handed into the PN office by Monday 16th December. LATE ENTRIES NOT ACCEPTED!

MEET INFORMATION

MEET ENTRY FORM

QUALIFYING TIMES

MEET CONDITIONS

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Details

Start:
1 February, 2020
End:
2 February, 2020

Venue

Waterlooville Leisure Centre