Contact Us

Contact Us

OFFICE OPENING

Please note Portsmouth Northsea is run by volunteer staff and has limited opening hours.

The office opening hours are Monday 4-7pm, Tues, Thurs, Fri 5-7pm.

Telephone Number: 02392 650242

Outside these hours if you need urgent assistance please email:

COMMITTEE

Chairman - Charlotte Budd – chairman@pnsc.org.uk

Membership (including payment queries, new membership and resignations) - Sally Goodman – membership@pnsc.org.uk

Welfare - Gill Goodwin – welfare@pnsc.org.uk

Meets - Fiona Knight – meets@pnsc.org.uk

Website / Social Media - PNSCwebmanager@hotmail.co.uk

General Enquiries - admin@pnsc.org.uk

Complaints / queries - please contact your coach in the first instance regarding issues with training or coaching questions.  If you need to escalate issues or you have any complaints please email chairman@pnsc.org.uk

Data Protection Officer:  membership@pnsc.org.uk

Admin:

COACHING TEAM

HEAD COACH – ADAM PARFITT – Email adam.parfitt@pnsc.org.uk

Dolphins: Sam Madden – sam.madden@pnsc.org.uk

Mountbatten Academy:  Ashleigh Aslett – ashleigh.aslett@pnsc.org.uk

Eastney Academy: Abbey Vear – abbey.vear@pnsc.org.uk (ema

Junior 3:   Ashleigh Aslett – ashleigh.aslett@pnsc.org.uk

Junior 1 & 2:  Ella Hamza – ella.hamza@pnsc.org.uk

Junior Development: Helen St John-Mosse – helensjm@pnsc.org.uk

Junior Competitive:  Robin Nettleton – robin.nettleton@pnsc.org.uk

Junior Performance: Lee Baldwin – lee.baldwin@pnsc.org.uk

Senior Performance/National:  Adam Parfitt - adam.parfitt@pnsc.org.uk

Potential 2:  Madeleine Campbell – madeleine.campbell@pnsc.org.uk

Club Squads:  Madeleine Campbell – madeleine.campbell@pnsc.org.uk

Potential 1:  James Warrener – james.warrener@pnsc.org.uk

Masters: Neil / Sam Redman – neil.redman@pnsc.org.uk,  sam.redman@pnsc.org.uk


 

 

Join our PNSC Members mailing list

ALL PNSC members need to subscribe to our mailing list to ensure you receive information about changed or cancelled sessions, club news and information on competitions.

Privacy Notice :  PNSC Members Privacy Notice 6 May 2018

Contact details & use of data permission form
* indicates required field
Enter swimmers full name
One mobile phone number is required for all swimmers for emergency contact.
This number will only be used in emergencies.
USE OF MY PERSONAL DATA
I confirm have read the club's data privacy notice.
I agree to receive club emails to include information on squad sessions, changes to timetables and general club updates.
Please check this box if you want to continue receiving information on swimming competitions or our Swimzi products.
I am the swimmers parent/guardian (if under 18)
Your full name acts as signature for this form.

 

UNSUBSCRIBE our PNSC Members mailing list

If you wish to unsubscribe from our mailing list please complete this form.  Alternatively you may use the unsubscribe button from any marketing emails we send to you.

 

Parent Contact Details
* indicates required field
Enter name of swimmers parent for contact purposes
Enter swimmers full name
If you have more than one swimmer please complete a separate form for each swimmer.

 

Address

Portsmouth Northsea S.C.
Mountbatten Sports Centre
Alexandra Park
Portsmouth
PO2 9QA

Learn To Swim

Learn to Swim Page

Phone: 07780 902759

Portsmouth Victoria Synchronised Swimming Club: www.portsmouthsynchro.co.uk/index.html